Trolls

No matter what social media platform you use, you’ll encounter a troll at some point.  None here yet, but just got the first one on my Twitter feed. They can kiss my ass. You don’t like what I have to say, then move on. Hell, I’ve even blocked family members whose opinions are so contrary to mine that I just can’t deal with listening to their ignorant, bigoted bullshit any longer. Ass twads can move on because you will be blocked for my sanity. I try not to argue with bigots.

Leave a Reply

