Speed Healing of Bone Fracture

Some things I need to keep in mind. I still don’t know for certain whether or not I broke my foot, ankle, and/or toes. What I do know is that I injured myself a week ago this past Sunday and I am still in a lot of pain with a foot and ankle that look like something out of the Elephant Man and I can’t bend my ankle or toes without great pain and effort and even then the movement is negligible. I hate this new trend with hospitals and medical facilities where you get sent all over town for something that they used to take over in one location. It makes what should have been treated the afternoon of my fall take weeks and add for the possibility of complications.

Leave a Reply

