Trying out a new hair color

I love being a BzzAgent and having the opportunity to try new products for free and this one is no different. I am looking forward to trying out this awesome new product, the only thing slowing me down is a broken foot and ankle that make it difficult to do anything right now. If it works you can even get 50% off a recurring order by following this link: http://u.bzz.com/sakzi Of course the operative phrase there is, “if it works” because if you know me at all you know I am fairly technologically challenged.

Leave a Reply

