Carefree review for Influenster

This is not something that I normally feel comfortable discussing, or would discuss with even my closest friends, but this is a big part of being involved in this campaign so all I can say is Thank Goodness this is fairly anonymous and wonder just what I will do to get something free. Speaking of free,here is something that I am required to say “I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.” Now, as for the product they are great for very, very light days or for everyday use if you have a little bit of LBL (light bladder leakage) or even if you just want to wear something every day to feel that you have a little bit of protection or want to protect some of your nice underwear (I hate the word panties, don’t ask me why it’s just one of those words that at least 2 of the 3 Betties don’t like). Personally, I would say reserve these for the days leading up to or immediately following your cycle when there is the possibility of light spotting, or like I said if you have concerns about a little bit of LBL and bring out the big guns for anything a little bit heavier. That said I don’t really know what else to say about the Carefree Pantiliners. They work and they are thin enough that they are not noticeable in just about any clothing. #Sponsored #Influenster #Carefree #refreshvoxbox / @Influenster Hopefully soon we will fully get the hang of this blog thing and as we blog we will become more comfortable when discussing the more uncomfortable or personal topics. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

carefree

Not something that I would normally talk about to anyone, let alone on a blog, but it is a part of being in the campaign.
Not something that I would normally talk about to anyone, let alone on a blog, but it is a part of being in the campaign.
Leave a Reply

