Pond’s Two-Week Anti-Wrinkle Challenge

I recently tried the Pond’s Two-Week Anti Wrinkle Challenge through #Influenster and would post before and after selfies for you to see, but I’m not happy with how I look, it’s a self-esteem thing not a product thing. That being said I am happy with the product. I am especially happy with how well the product worked on an area for which it is not intended. One night while doing my usual facial application I looked at my hands that were looking very reptilian like lately because of overuse, overexposure to the sun, and failing to apply sunscreen and lotion as frequently as I should and I decided to try some of the Pond’s on my hands and my hands looked better the next morning. Within just a couple of days my hands no longer looked reptilian and looked like they belonged on a wrinkle free person. I also had the opportunity to try Pond’s Clarant B3 Dark Spot Correcting Cream and it does seem to be helping, but living in Vegas it is hard to avoid the sun which is key to the product working as well as it can so I think I need to be much more vigilant with my use of sunscreen or wait until fall before I can see true results.Try the products and #SeeForYourself I really do need to get better at doing these product reviews in a more timely manner because as usual I am rushing to do this at the last minute. ‪#‎Influenster‬ ‪#‎InfluensterVoxBox‬ ‪#‎Sponsored‬. ‪#‎Ponds‬ ‪#‎SeeForYourself‬ Two-Week Anti-Wrinkle ChallengePonds vox box photo Ponds product close up

Leave a Reply

